Click on the slide!

An Evening with the Keb' Mo' Band

Keb' Mo' at the BCT on January 27th

Click on the slide!

Scarborough Fair - A Simon & Garfunkel Experience

brought to you by the Guthrie Brothers

Click on the slide!

An Evening with Margaret Atwood

The College Arts & Humanities Institute presents the great Canadian novelist Margaret Atwood as Ruth N. Halls Distinguished Speaker.

Click on the slide!

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

Dave Mason at the BCT on February 14, 2015!

Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • dark
  • light
  • leftlayout
  • rightlayout

Show ArchivePrint

Events at the BCT

  
 
Date Title Presenter Type
Friday December 19 - Saturday January 3
Shrek the Musical Cardinal Stage Company Theatre
Sunday December 21
11:00 AM
The Open Door - Community
Saturday January 17
08:00 PM
Iris DeMent Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Monday January 19
06:00 PM
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Birthday Celebration City of Bloomington Dr. King, Jr. Commission Community
Saturday January 24
08:00 PM
Scarborough Fair - A Simon & Garfunkel Experience - Music
Tuesday January 27
08:00 PM
An Evening with the Keb' Mo' Band Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Thursday January 29 - Saturday January 31
Bloomington PRIDE Film Festival Bloomington PRIDE Film
Tuesday February 3
07:00 PM
An Evening with Margaret Atwood - SOLD OUT College Arts & Humanities Institute Lecture
Friday February 13
08:00 PM
Glen Hansard MOKB Presents Music
Saturday February 14
08:00 PM
Dave Mason's Traffic Jam Square Peg Concerts Music
Sunday February 15
07:30 PM
2015 Miss Black & Gold Scholarship Pageant The Gamma Eta Chapter of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternit Community
Friday February 27
08:00 PM
Tig Notaro: Boyish Girl Interrupted Buskirk-Chumley Theater Performance

Connect with the BCT

Follow buskirkchumley on Twitter

Instagram

Give the Gift that Performs!

Support Bloomington's Community Theater today: Donate to the BCT.

Coming Soon

BCT Box Office

BCT Box Office
114 E. Kirkwood Ave.
812-323-3020

Hours
11am-6pm Monday-Friday
noon-5pm Saturday-Sunday
and at least half an hour into any performance at the BCT