Click on the slide!

Watch the Academy Awards on the big screen!

A Red Carpet Affair on February 22, 2015 FREE!

Click on the slide!

An Evening with Margaret Atwood

The College Arts & Humanities Institute presents the great Canadian novelist Margaret Atwood as Ruth N. Halls Distinguished Speaker.

Click on the slide!

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

Dave Mason at the BCT on February 14, 2015!

Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • dark
  • light
  • leftlayout
  • rightlayout

Show ArchivePrint

Events at the BCT

  
 
Date Title Presenter Type
Thursday January 29 - Saturday January 31
Bloomington PRIDE Film Festival Bloomington PRIDE Film
Sunday February 1
11:00 AM
The Open Door First United Methodist Church Community
Sunday February 1
11:15 AM
The Open Door First United Methodist Church Community
Monday February 2
05:30 PM
Margaret Warner - Sr. Correspondent PBS NewsHour Buskirk-Chumley Theater Lecture
Tuesday February 3
07:00 PM
An Evening with Margaret Atwood College Arts & Humanities Institute Lecture
Sunday February 8
02:15 PM
Oscar-Nominated Shorts The Ryder Film
Friday February 13
08:00 PM
Glen Hansard MOKB Presents Music
Saturday February 14
08:00 PM
Dave Mason's Traffic Jam Square Peg Concerts Music
Sunday February 15
07:30 PM
2015 Miss Black & Gold Scholarship Pageant Gamma Eta Chapter of Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Community
Saturday February 21
07:30 PM
Shades of Music Bloomington Symphony Orchestra Music
Sunday February 22
07:00 PM
A Red Carpet Affair: The Academy Awards at the BCT Buskirk-Chumley Theater Film
Friday February 27
08:00 PM
Tig Notaro: Boyish Girl Interrupted Buskirk-Chumley Theater Performance
Saturday March 7
07:00 PM
Fusion 2015 Buskirk-Chumley Theater Dance
Sunday March 8
05:00 PM
11th Annual Indiana Campus Superstar Semi-Final Competition IU Helen G. Simon Hillel Center Music
Friday March 13
08:00 PM
Madlib Pit Stop Music Festival Music
Friday March 27
07:30 PM
Jenn Cristy "THIS IS" CD Release Concert Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Saturday March 28 - Sunday March 29
The Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour IU Outdoor Adventures Film
Saturday April 4
06:00 PM
Tap Into Art Buskirk-Chumley Theater Dance
Saturday May 9
08:00 PM
Welcome to Night Vale Buskirk-Chumley Theater Theatre
Thursday October 8
08:00 PM
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music

Connect with the BCT

Follow buskirkchumley on Twitter

Instagram

Give the Gift that Performs!

Support Bloomington's Community Theater today: Donate to the BCT.

Coming Soon

BCT Box Office

BCT Box Office
114 E. Kirkwood Ave.
812-323-3020

Hours
11am-6pm Monday-Friday
noon-5pm Saturday-Sunday
and at least half an hour into any performance at the BCT