Click on the slide!

An Acoustic Evening with Jason Isbell

WTTS presents a benefit for Amethyst House, featuring acclaimed singer-songwriter-guitarist Jason Isbell, with special guest Amanda Shires.

Click on the slide!

Iron & Wine

BCT proudly presents Iron and Wine in a special solo performance.

Click on the slide!

Lotus World Music & Arts Festival

The 21st annual Lotus World Music & Arts Festival celebrates the diversity, beauty, and joy of music and arts from cultures around the world.

Click on the slide!

BCT Presents Carrie Newcomer

One of the definitive voices of the heartland and progressive spirituality, Newcomer has attracted a devoted following with her warm voice, exquisite melodies, and an irreverent yet spiritual view of the world.

Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
  • dark
  • light
  • leftlayout
  • rightlayout

Show ArchivePrint

Events at the BCT

  
 
Date Title Presenter Type
Wednesday October 1
08:00 PM - 10:20 PM
CANCELLED The Mersey Beatles Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Sunday October 5
02:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Bloomington Cycles featuring "Breaking Away" Buskirk-Chumley Theater Film
Friday October 10
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
An Acoustic Evening with Jason Isbell Amethyst House Music
Saturday October 11
08:00 PM
Carrie Newcomer Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Sunday October 12
07:00 PM
DamNation - Film
Wednesday October 15
08:00 PM
Todd Snider Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Thursday October 16
05:30 PM
Mix-Off: Bloomington's Ultimate Bartender Challenge Buskirk-Chumley Theater Community
Monday October 20
08:00 PM
Richard Thompson Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Saturday October 25
The Rocky Horror Picture Show Cardinal Stage Company Education Initiative Film
Saturday October 25
06:00 PM
Thrill the World - Dance
Sunday October 26
07:00 PM
Blooming Bliss Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Monday November 3
08:00 PM
IU Jazz presents the Steve Allee Jazz Ensemble Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Saturday November 8
08:00 PM
Potpourri of the Arts Concert Buskirk-Chumley Theater Performance
Sunday November 9
08:00 PM
An Evening with Aoife O'Donovan & Noam Pikelny Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Monday November 10
08:00 PM
STOP WAR! An anti-war observance of Veterans' Day Buskirk-Chumley Theater Community
Monday November 24
08:00 PM
John Hiatt Solo Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Sunday December 7
02:00 PM
Sylvia and Friends Sing for Shalom First United Methodist Church Performance
Saturday January 24
08:00 PM
Scarborough Fair - A Simon & Garfunkel Experience Buskirk-Chumley Theater Music
Saturday February 14
08:00 PM
Dave Mason's Traffic Jam Square Peg Concerts Music

Connect with the BCT

Follow buskirkchumley on Twitter

Instagram

Give the Gift that Performs!

Support Bloomington's Community Theater today: Donate to the BCT.